Rated 4.95 out of 5 stars. Based on 184 Reviews

Great sofa factory by Mark on 11/14/2017

Beautiful products, everything perfect!
Costumer Picture:
lounge with Chesterfield sofas

Satisfied with the purchase of the sofa by Bart on 11/07/2017

Excellent quality, well finished in details, serious and reliable seller.

The sofas are beautiful by Barbara on 10/23/2017

They are of excellent quality

The sofas are gorgeous, comfy!! by Francis on 10/12/2017

The leather of the couch is of high quality, not warm and in the summer is a great plus!
Costumer Picture:
Black Chesterfield sofas whit pouffes

Best quality! by Andrea on 09/16/2017

After almost three months of arrival we are really happy with the purchase.

Solid and linear in shapes by Alexander on 09/07/2017

Solid and linear in shapes

Arrived! by Luigi on 08/03/2017

Very nice! Greetings
Costumer Picture:
Brown Chesterfield sofa 2 Large seater

Sofa really comfortable by Luisa on 07/27/2017

Stylish and of great quality. We are very excited.

Strepitious Product by Vincent on 07/16/2017

Arrived in perfect condition, more beautiful than the photo posted on the site, professional company, seriousness and availability. I would highly recommend it to everyone

The armchair is perfect by Alex on 06/29/2017

A praise also for the perfect packaging that allowed the armchair to arrive at the destination intact and perfectly preserved. So I express my satisfaction and do 5 star for Vama Divani.
Costumer Picture:
Chesterfield chair with back up

The sofas are beautiful by Heidi on 06/17/2017

I'm just as I wanted to. Thanks Magrini
Costumer Picture:
White fabric sofas classic

I am very satisfied with both the product by Margaret on 06/08/2017

The delivery times fully respected. Thank you for your willingness and cordiality.

Excellent material and impeccable fabrication by Donatello on 05/18/2017

I have bought two chesterfield model sofas, one for two and one for three seater, I am really satisfied with the product and also from the company! After my experience I recommend everyone to buy from this company!!
Costumer Picture:
Chesterfield sofas in beige leather

Great product by Giampiero on 05/10/2017

Good quality leather and attention to detail.

Impeccable sofas and armchairs by Mary on 04/27/2017

Punctual and accurate both during our choice and on order. Answers to my quick questions, always in 24 hours...
Costumer Picture:
Chesterfield sofas in white leather

I had a wish and VAMA did it! by Lucia on 04/15/2017

A bed with a beautiful turquoise color. Thank you for your availability and attention to detail. Passion, precision and kindness characterize this beautiful Tuscan reality. Thanks again

simply FANTASTIC!!!!! by Pier on 04/05/2017

Armchair Chesterfield arrived Friday... Thanks Francesco!!

The product I bought is a very good product by Carl on 03/25/2017

The product I bought is a very good product materials and attention to detail make this company the best for me. Processing times and shipping of the product have been quick. The sofa is just as I imagined it, indeed even better thanks again.

I am very happy with the purchase of my bed by Giuly on 03/15/2017

Friendliness and kindness of the company, always ready to respond to email! Even the transport was fast and efficient!

I bought a two-seater Chesterfield sofa in black leather by Cinzia on 03/07/2017

It's amazing: it has even exceeded my expectations. Excellent finishing of the details, good leather, craft work of great quality. The same day of delivery I also bought a pouf. Another point to underline is a big customer focus, courtesy, honesty, friendliness, reliability valuable features, in my opinion. I am very happy with my purchase: I could go back I would choose 1000 times this company
Costumer Picture:

The sofa which I bought is very nice with very good quality. by Domenic on 02/25/2017

The seller is very friendly. Some delay problem with the shipment but for obvious faults of the courier. Recommended!

Beautiful sofa according to our expectations. by Lucio on 02/09/2017

Truly remarkable manufacturer that reflects the Italian craftsmanship, respect for deadlines, kindness and ready to fulfill your needs. Thank you
Costumer Picture:
Beautiful sofa according to our expectations

Product quality is indisputable, and it is also very comfortable by Sergio on 02/01/2017

I received the couch Montgomery in white leather for about three weeks, and I'm convinced I made a good buy. The delivery was perfect, and the two employees of the courier, you were very professional. Thanks Vama Divani.
Costumer Picture:
Contemporary white sofa in leather upholstery

Truly elegant by Anna on 01/29/2017

fine workmanship and good leather

People are very enthusiastic about it so far. by InVorm Projectinrichting on 01/27/2017

We placed this sofa in the colour orange in a lounge area in a public place.

The armchair is perfect, exactly like the photos by Giorgi on 01/25/2017

Just a note: the back of the fabric is not attached to the structure, I think it's inelegant.

high quality sofa by Albert on 01/12/2017

fully meets our expectations, customer service always quick to respond to questions, timely delivery.
Costumer Picture:
high quality chesterfield sofa width=

We are satisfied by Pinuccia on 12/24/2016

Today I received the sofa and armchair. We are satisfied, in our living room looks impressive! They are comfortable, the leather is soft and apt color. I send the pictures we took today. I'll make a good advertisement. Happy Holidays.
Costumer Picture:
Confortable sofa with soft leather

Very satisfied by Rino on 12/22/2016

I received the sofa and armchairs last Thursday, I have to also turn away the compliments of my neighbors that have seen the chair, I take this opportunity to wish you happy holidays, greetings Rino

Beautuful Chesterfield 4 seater sofa, with excellent finishing by Cristina on 12/12/2016

We purchased online by choosing the color on the basis of some selected samples that VAMA sent us. We waited some more than the canonical times because the couch is custom, but it was worth it.
Costumer Picture:
Beautuful Chesterfield 4 seater sofa, with excellent finishing

I was very pleased with the product purchased by Renato on 11/26/2016

To admire the seriousness and professionalism of this company. Also good value for money. Thanks again and best regards.
Costumer Picture:

He met my needs by Matteo on 11/06/2016

Hello Francesco, the sofa has finally arrived. Gorgeous! Just what I wanted. Praised for the quality and thank you again for your patience in the estimate. It was a pleasure. Until next time!

Fantastic sofas by Luigi on 10/15/2016

I received the new sofas (model new zeland), and I must say that after a wait bit (it was worth it) have finally arrived. Congratulations to Vama for the sofas and the shipping company (6th floor) for its exceptional service. I got to see the readiness of Mr Francesco (also on households), which calmed me down on the times (unfortunately in August has impacted sull'evasione order) and conclude by saying that the product has met my expectations.
Costumer Picture:
Fantastic Leather Sofas

Arrived this morning! by Frank on 10/09/2016

One word ... Fantastic! Thanks for everything Francesco
Costumer Picture:
Arrived this morning

Fantastic CHesterfield sofa by Mark on 09/25/2016

Congratulations, loveseat really well done! Regards, Marco
Costumer Picture:
Fantastic Chesterfield sofa

Le Pettinose by Le Pettinose on 09/01/2016


Costumer Picture:
Little Chesterfield Sofa in Yellow Leather

I am really happy by Scalet on 08/08/2016

After 2 months from now I can say "I am really happy" with my sofa, armchair and ottoman (are those of the photo). I thank the Vama Divani for their seriousness and correctness, a handicraft company like few nowadays !!

Timely delivery by Gigio on 07/30/2016

Product exactly corresponds to what is required, made with obvious care. "Rich" skin and looking very robust. I am satisfied.
Costumer Picture:
Little Chesterfield Chaise Longue in amber leather

High comfort and convenience by Richard on 07/11/2016

A call to inform me that everything was ready and only after half an hour was already lying on the bed ... . High comfort and convenience within the reach of every day. excellent design and precise and effective service. good guys. I advise….
Costumer Picture:
excellent bed design and precise and effective service

Punctual and professional by Mauro on 07/08/2016

We are very satisfied with the products purchased Chester 2 sofa bed in tufted leather. You are punctual and professional workmanship that were in the delivery. Thanks again.
Costumer Picture:
Punctual and professional

we are very happy by Serena on 06/30/2016

Obviously we are very happy with the product and your service! A greeting
Costumer Picture:

Michelangelo's art work by Loretta on 06/16/2016

Good evening Francesco. I want to thank you, the pouf is beautiful, perfect near my old armchair. I'll consider it for future purchases .... maybe the Chesterfield sofa ... .Thank you again and see you soon

Excellent product by Christian on 06/01/2016

I was fully satisfied with my experience with VAMA DIVANI in the purchase of two armchairs parigina model. Excellent product quality as well as delivery service that has respected the schedule. I also appreciated the seriousness and professionalism of Francesco. Congratulations and thank you again.
Costumer Picture:
Excellent product Chesterfield Armchair

Great sofa!! by Anna Maria on 05/12/2016

Hi Francesco, we have received and appreciated the quality of the sofa and armchairs. I take this opportunity to thank for the punctuality and courtesy the boys of delivery. Best regards

Excellent value for money by Lucah on 04/23/2016

What do I think the product I bought: Sofas and ottomans are perfect
Costumer Picture:
Excellent value for money

Punctually by Paul on 04/10/2016

Good value for money. One way to work, I would say again, "craft." Very friendly and helpful.
Costumer Picture:

I am very pleased with the product I bought. by Francesco on 03/31/2016

The VAMDIVANI is a serious and competent company.

Fully appreciated by friends and relatives. by Walter on 03/08/2016

Dear VAMA, I buy about a year ago two sofas Chesterfield. I did spend some time before giving an opinion about. My vote on the purchase is great, because the quality, design and comfort of sofa comfort us fully on the choice made.

Absolutely perfect sofa of excellent workmanship and high quality by Linda on 02/22/2016

I am fully satisfied, all requested changes, made with care and professionalism. Vama great professionals.
Costumer Picture:
Absolutely perfect sofa of excellent workmanship and high quality

Beautiful and functional by Elisabetta on 02/05/2016

The comfortable sofas are beautiful and functional; the coating leather is of excellent quality and the accurate and elegant workmanship.
Costumer Picture:
Beautiful and functional corner sofa

Excellent purchase by Antonella on 01/18/2016

A nice comfortable sofa whit soft leather
Costumer Picture:
A nice comfortable sofa whit soft leather

I am extremely satisfied with your purchase by Rita on 01/07/2016

The product is of excellent quality and finish. I also found courtesy and professionalism.

Excellent attention to detail by Lorella e Luciano on 12/19/2015

Thanks to the craftsmanship of VAMA Sofas we could customize the sofa and chairs as we wanted. We did see a number of coating solutions to make truly unique living room. Excellent attention to detail. particular attention to customer satisfaction. We are really happy and recommend VAMA sofas to all those who love the quality of the materials. Compliments!
Costumer Picture:
Excellent attention to detail

The sofa is beautiful by Emanuel on 12/09/2015

The pouf could be done better (I mean the legs, the rest: perfect!

All perfect. by Giovanni on 11/26/2015

Packaging accurate and finished products of the art, easy assembly. We still need to disturb other items. Thanks again for everything. Cordially

very nice couch by David on 11/12/2015

solid and very well make. And last but not least, very convenient. Fully satisfied.

Highly recommended by Paolo on 11/04/2015

We are very pleased with our purchase. We were looking for a leather sofa in dark brown. I congratulate you for the quality of the product and for the courtesy and the professionalism shown before and after the sale. Greetings

beautiful armchair by Paolo on 10/20/2015

The purchased armchair satisfied me and I find it well crafted
Costumer Picture:

The product is well made with a good attention to detail. by Alexander on 10/16/2015

The value for money is perfect and the attention to the customer is serious. It will be everyday use that will test it for its real value and we expect that will not disappoint our expectations.
Costumer Picture:
The product is well made with a good attention to detail

Great Value by Valeria on 09/23/2015

The two leather sofas "BORA BORA" we just bought us fully satisfy the aesthetic and quality. Beautiful and soft leather, excellent finishes.

Wonderful product by Anna on 09/06/2015

made with great seriousness and great perfect quality. see you next purchase faithfully. anna

Quality craftsmen by Roberta on 08/08/2015

Special thanks to Francesco and his family who have managed to combine modern technology with the expert hands of true artisans of the past to realize this fantastic bed and above the measures impossible to find
Costumer Picture:
Simple bed in pink fabric

Great, also handy in the bed version. by Emanuela on 07/24/2015

The quality of leather, the proportions and details are excellent! I would definitely recommend.
Costumer Picture:
Great, also handy in the bed version

Beautiful sofa by Fabrizio on 07/12/2015

Low price, fast delivery

Even nicer than we thought by Susanna on 07/04/2015

The sofa that we bought was made and is wonderful. The quality / price ratio has ever seen, and we now have a unique sofa! Thanks VAMA !!!

We think it is a serious and reliable with extremely competitive prices. by Cloude on 06/26/2015

We bought a 3 seater leather sofa Cruise, a leather swivel chair Golden and a double bed with box container. They came to deliver us and were very kind and very professional. The products are of excellent quality and recommend them highly.
Costumer Picture:
3 seater leather sofa

We received the two Chesterfield sofas, beautiful and well made by Rosanna on 06/21/2015

As we had imagined seeing them in your site. They arrived on time, in perfect condition thanks to the excellent packaging.
Costumer Picture:
We received the two Chesterfield sofas, beautiful and well made

The bed is beautiful by Monia on 06/13/2015

The confidence was well placed, easy to install and magnificent workmanship !!! Quick deadlines, excellent professionalism... I'll just make the same choice if I ever even change the sofas.

It reflects the expectations required. by Anna Maria on 05/27/2015

Definitely return for other products.

All wonderfully perfect by Giuseppe on 05/24/2015

Reception, illustration of products, delivery and careful transportation. Completely satisfied.
Costumer Picture:
All wonderfully perfect

we are very happy with your work. by Moreno on 05/16/2015

I confirm the delivery of the sofa. Really compliments Mr. Francesco the sofa is very well.
Costumer Picture:

I loved it by Valerio on 05/10/2015

I loved it

Very satisfied by Fontana on 04/30/2015

The custom-made sofa is very nice and comfortable, just like the order. Excellent service for delivery at home.
Costumer Picture:
The custom-made sofa is very nice and comfortable

All right! by Alex on 04/26/2015

The bed we like a lot and surprised us the strength of the box. Surely we will contact you in the future.

As always excellent by Antonello on 04/25/2015

Courteous and excellent quality at the right price
Costumer Picture:
As always excellent

We're excited by Stefan on 04/01/2015

We bought two three seater sofas chesterfield burgundy. They are beautiful, stylish, well-made and quality. A true expression of the best Made in Italy craftsmanship. They came with a great protective packaging.

The sofa is perfect by Luca on 03/18/2015

just as I had requested - the finishes are excellent.

Congratulations, great! by Daniel on 03/09/2015

Sofa much more than beautiful, excellent quality and finish, Mr. Francesco very precise and courteous, one of the few times when all my requests related to the product have been fulfilled to perfection.
Costumer Picture:
Sofa much more than beautiful, excellent quality and finish

The products are beautiful, made with attention to details and very accurate. by Marika on 03/01/2015

We ordered a 3-seat sofa Chesterfield with hand-distressed leather, two Chesterine and a pouf in a coordinated for our living room. It is also a sofa bed in cloth for my husband's office. The delivery times were met at 100% and the packaging was perfect. An accurate and professional work from all points of view. Great value / price, given the quality of the materials used. Thank you for making our home a little more beautiful with your products. I highly recommend anyone to buy at Vama Divani. Thank you!
Costumer Picture:
The products are beautiful, made with attention to details and very accurate.

Which are just perfect by Veronica on 02/12/2015

I thank you for the beautiful and comfortable velvet sofas and for the timely delivery.
Costumer Picture:
beautiful and comfortable velvet sofas

thanks to the staff of VAMA also for the courtesy by Stefano on 01/27/2015

I am very happy the couch is what I expected; the delivery time were respected, and the leather and finish are excellent; I advise;

The sofas are beautiful by Fabrizio on 01/27/2015

it was exactly what we had in mind! Best regards. Fabrizio

I think there is nothing to add! by Elisabetta on 01/05/2015

I finally managed to send the photo Best regards
Costumer Picture:
I think there is nothing to add

It is perfect and I'm happy by Marco on 12/26/2014

Good evening, okay, I just finished arranging the sofa. It's just like I wanted it !!! Congratulations for making, it is done well. Thank you and Merry Christmas to you too Greetings Marco
Costumer Picture:
It is perfect and I'm happy

It's beautiful and correspond to what we had ordered by Emilia on 12/21/2014

Good evening, this is to inform you that we received the sommier. We are very satisfied and pleased with the purchase made, the purchase receipt and punctuality that you have shown. Hopefully you can still buy your products. I welcome this opportunity to extend best wishes for a Merry Christmas and a peaceful and fruitful 2015

Thank you VAMA by Francesco on 12/18/2014

I received the sofa yesterday, is really nice and very convenient.

All great by Antonella on 11/27/2014

I bought the sofa, two armchairs and a few months later also 2 armchairs. Perfect color, quality leather and elegant finish. Highly recommended!
Costumer Picture:
two armchairs Chesterfield brown Leather

we're really pleased by Francesca on 11/26/2014

Good morning, this week we received the double bed Thanks and see you next Francesca

We did cover again four cuschini leather sofa by Artur on 11/12/2014

The work of VAMA was excellent: politeness, punctuality, price, and professionalism - everything perfect! We know of no comparable service in Germany.

very satisfied by Aldo on 11/09/2014

very satisfied with the quality of product-sofas NEW ZEALAND and the professionalism of the company Vama Divani. Aldo
Costumer Picture:
very satisfied with the quality of product-sofas

I am very happy with the purchase by Alice on 11/05/2014

I am very happy with the purchase because the sofa has all the features I wanted: comfortable, elegant, nice finishes, in short, a true product of Italian Handicraft. I was very pleased by the quality of service: friendliness, precision and punctuality. Congratulations to all the staff ... and the next.
Costumer Picture:

I'm very proud of my choice by Gabriel on 10/27/2014

I chose and bought a sofa LIDO E; I'm very proud of my choice because I was afraid to buy on the internet a piece of furniture so important. I was convinced by the professionalism and punctuality that I received in response to my questions. The result is up to expectations and I am proud to have purchased an Italian product that distinguishes us for quality craftsmanship and refinement of taste.
Costumer Picture:

I'm really happy with the purchas by Antonello on 10/26/2014

the sofas are perfect and the highest quality materials. Really compliments

it's just like I wanted it. by Frederik on 10/18/2014

I am a picky person, I loved the way you have advised me, but above the bed is how I wanted it and it is done very well.

Great!!! by Deborah on 10/07/2014

Great product for aesthetics and quality. I was looking for something simple and functional.
Costumer Picture:

Reconciling our needs by Patrizia on 08/03/2014

Reconciling and our needs was not easy but with the sofa of VAMA Divani every request and wish has been granted. The kindness and professionalism of Mr. Francesco, his lab who worked with an accuracy of yesteryear and his staff who assembled and led the sofa in our living room, were a pleasant confirmation and a welcome observation that a sofa can become a unique object. The only regret ... ..not able to have another soon ... who knows. Thank you all. P.S. the back is so beautiful and nice that will never be put against the wall!!!!!

I bought the sofa, 2 armchairs. by Antonella on 07/11/2014

After a few months also 2 armchairs. All great, perfect color, quality leather and elegant finish. Highly recommended!
Costumer Picture:
The sofa is perfect, executed to perfection

excellent quality by Albert on 07/09/2014

Fully meets our expectations, customer service always quick to respond to questions, timely delivery.

Beautiful three-seat sofa petrol blue like the one pictured by Francesca on 06/17/2014

We 'very convenient, in the family are very satisfied with purchase. Thanks Vama, thank you! Francesca

I'm very satisfied with the result by Calogero on 06/10/2014

Dear Mr Magrini today I received the sofa, it was very satisfied with the result, the sofas are like me expecting them, the packaging was perfect there was some delay in delivery due to the carrier, but the rest are satisfied. I will certainly make you advertising. thank you for your courtesy and professionalism. Best regards

I bought the sofa, 2 armchairs. by Antonella on 06/08/2014

After a few months also 2 armchairs. All great, perfect color, quality leather and elegant finish. Highly recommended!
Costumer Picture:
I bought the sofa, 2 armchairs

Why choose VAMA Divani? by Rino on 05/15/2014

I was even asked me and the best answer I got it to product delivery! From the selection, implementation, to delivery, advice, availability and the help were always exemplary. I went to see their products in person and Mr Leonardo has been able to dispel the various doubts with kindness and professionalism. My couch? It's beautiful. The images speak for themselves, care and attention to detail are ever in the realization of top product. The style, color matching, as well as the quality of the leather have not left indifferent friends and relatives. The more than three meters of sofa have their cost but the quality of the product is worth it all. Seeing is believing! Thanks also to Mr Francesco.
Costumer Picture:

They are sturdy and well finished by Sonia on 05/11/2014

We bought two leather beds with storage box.

Is a product that reflects the real Made in Italy by Gloria on 04/10/2014

well finished, satisfied us. It has a very ergonomic seat, which is unusual to find in sofas.
Costumer Picture:

Artwork!! by Raffaele on 03/15/2014

I had asked for a bed and Chesterfield sofas Vama has delivered me an artwork. Congratulations on the seriousness, the professionalism and attention to detail. Recommend to all the Company.

is perfect and beautiful by Beatrice on 03/13/2014

It arrived today the bed. thank you for your professionalism and courtesy.

beautiful, original by Fiammetta e Mauro on 03/08/2014

After the purchase of a leather bed with storage, on our design, (beautiful, robust functional), we have given away a "Chester" leather, with ottoman peninsula. You are very good and professional, and keep it up .. Good job. Greetings and thanks

Seriousness and professionalism by Nanni on 03/06/2014

Dear VAMA, I confirm the successful delivery of the armchair, which is very beautiful and conform to the description, as well as to my expectations. Thanks to the seriousness and professionalism. Best regards.

The end result of the sofa and the armchair was above expectations. by Silvio on 02/26/2014

Absolutely to be recommended to those looking for a Chesterfield style armchair.

The final result of the couch and the chair arrived, was higher than expected. by Silvio on 02/26/2014

Absolutely to be recommended to those looking for a new chesterfield lounge.

high quality sofa by Daniela on 02/16/2014

The handicraft products is unmatched!! Arrived today, beautiful, a cloud, high-quality (and what I tell you to do).. models for all tastes! The seat is photonics, as also the line ... even the dog looks at it with different eyes special thanks to Francesco who was not kind, but more! I recommend it to everybody!
Costumer Picture:
high quality sofa white sofa

Excellent box sommier beds by Philip on 02/01/2014

Dear Francesco, on behalf of all my little family would like to thank you, the rest of his family and the company all VAMA Divani for the excellent box sommier beds that you have sold us last December. Now we can say from experience: they are solid, beautiful, comfortable, and containers can be "stowed" a lot of things, in a convenient, hygienic and practical; Also the lifting mechanisms work very well. I find it only right to congratulate and encourage those who - like you - work well and honestly, producing Italian quality products. Thanks again timeliness and wishes for the future!

great! by David on 01/28/2014

beautiful and comfortable. as always by Vama

is a marvel by Manuel on 01/10/2014

At Francis and the lab guys. Manuel

Congratulations for the seriousness that you have shown, for delivery times and product quality by Paul on 12/23/2013

The two beds sommier are beautiful and in the required measures. The boys if they sleep to great ...! Thanks for everything, do not hesitate to contact you for my next purchase. Regards and see you soon…

just wonderful! by Alessandra on 12/22/2013

I received my bed in white leather chesterfield... Congratulations to you all of Vama for the seriousness and the professionalism and the high quality of the materials used. I'm really pleased with my purchase! Happy Holidays…

They are really beautiful! by Andrew on 12/08/2013

Good evening, I want to thank you again for pillows that sent us. I am attaching a photo of placed sofas in our lounge. My husband and I are really excited about buying. Our warmest congratulations for your seriousness, punctuality and courtesy. We made a good buzz of VAMA divani with our friends.

Competent and professional by Nando on 12/08/2013

Dear Mr. Francesco, thank you for the courtesy and competence. My wife and I are delighted purchased sofas, got them really are enjoying, appreciating all the quality and functionality. cordial greetings. Nando

I bought a two-seater sofa and a chesterina by Filippo on 11/19/2013

In my living room in milan make them look good. it was just a wonderful purchase Filippo

BEAUTIFUL BED by Robert on 10/31/2013

I purchased 2 beds with box 120 cm complete with mattress for my two sons and both loved it, although it is now even more difficult to wake them to get them to school in time!
Costumer Picture:

The product is exactly as in the photo and description by Fabio on 10/26/2013

I am very pleased with the professionalism, courtesy and promptness in delivery. I add that the packaging was very nice!
Costumer Picture:
The product is exactly as in the photo and description

it is really quite perfect by Fiorella e Peter on 10/24/2013

Good evening, I wanted to inform you that the sofas are arrived. perfect delivery, no problems. Thank you again for your willingness to advise in the selection, thanks again. Greetings from Verona

it is extremely comfortable by Debora on 10/16/2013

Since Friday we are happy owners of an Opera sofa tailored two-tone ivory / red leather; when we have guests we can worthily them to sit. Better still when we're alone, we slept in two and even eaten! Congratulations to Vama for the quality of the product!

The products are made very well by Giacomo on 10/14/2013

Good morning, the sofas have arrived with very professional courier, available and equipped. all in a very short time. The products are made very well, the leather is wonderful. At least for now, the sofas are obviously harder than those that preceded them.

Francesco was very kind and prompt delivery. by Albert on 10/14/2013

We purchased 2 beautiful sofas and a bed after seeing them in Pratovecchio headquarters, the sofas are very comfortable and very well made, with a soft leather. Thanks so much
Costumer Picture:

Beautiful aesthetics by Monica and Simon on 10/04/2013

Great comfort. Well done guys, good job, keep it up!!!

Absolutely to recommend. by Robert on 09/05/2013

the Chesterfield sofa and the bed that we bought are made truly flawlessly, seriousness and professionalism are a guarantee of VAMA.
Costumer Picture:
Chesterfield Sofa Absolutely to recommend

I'm very happy with the purchase by Fabio on 07/20/2013

I purchased a sofa bed, based on the Lido E model, black leather with white contrast stitching with chaise longue container. The sofa arrived yesterday and I'm very happy with the purchase. The leather used is of excellent quality, solid construction, attention to detail and easy installation. I will purchase certainly other things to Vama Divani, which has proved a serious company from the point of view of administrative and customer relations.
Costumer Picture:

excellent quality by Luca on 07/18/2013

VAMA DIVANI: Bed as requested, easy to assemble. TRANSPORT COMPANY: Company has an organization that is unable to make an appointment for delivery.


VAMA Divani: For delivery we regret that you have had a mix up with the company to which we rely for deliveries, are usually more timely and accurate. We will make this company the mixup.

The sofa is perfect, executed to perfection. by Cristina e Gianni on 07/16/2013

I just received my new sofa mod. Chesterfield in cream leather. I am absolutely satisfied with everything, the color, the delivery time, the friendliness of the people I had to deal. I recommend everyone this serious and reliable company. Greetings from Cristina and Gianni
Costumer Picture:
The sofa is perfect, executed to perfection

Exactly what I was looking for! by Laura on 06/23/2013

I would like to thank for the seriousness and respect of what was promised on the website: I bought a sommier bed and is rugged beauty. Thank you!

Fantastic product by Laura on 06/15/2013

We were in company in Pratovecchio before making the order, where we had a very good impression on the products. The couch and chairs arrived in a timely fashion, and we are very happy.
Costumer Picture:
Little Chesterfield Sofa in Yellow Leather

very comfortable by Mark on 06/13/2013

The chair is well structured and the seat is very comfortable. It is perfectly integrated into the "studio" where the furniture are in walnut massello.

The chair is well structured and the seat is very comfortable. by Marco on 06/13/2013

It is perfectly integrated into the "studio" where the furniture are in solid walnut.

WE REALLY ENTHUSIASTIC OF BOTH by Letizia on 06/10/2013

MANY MONTHS HAVE PASSED SINCE WE BOUGHT A SOFA AND A BED. SINCE THE FIRST TIME WE HAVE BEEN IMPRESSED BY THE MATERIALS AND THE ACCURATE WORKING.

we were well advised by Almiro on 05/30/2013

the sofa in our living room there is great! very good quality, delivery times respected, serious and reliable company.

Sales service, good prices and great mattress by Ylenia and Mark on 05/24/2013

Vama Divani has created for us a wonderful BED HUGE tailored, 240 cm wide and American tall. They were super efficient in meeting our needs and the particular measures required. Excellent quality, excellent assistance both before and after sales service, good prices and great mattress with health post. All made by hand by craftsmen really experienced with a touch of swarowsky the headboard recommended by the gentle Catherine. The result is a beautiful and comfortable product for which all make us compliments. Thank you so much!! Ylenia and Marco
Costumer Picture:

Beautiful double bed with storage by Simonetta on 05/10/2013

I recently purchased at Vama Divani a sommier bed with storage, I'm very happy with my purchase, despite some initial hesitation due to the fact of buying a product it based only on the site and their images. In the end though the seriousness of this company and the quality of the selected product have left me very satisfied. Special thanks go to Francesco for his time and patience.

it arrived! by Maria on 05/05/2013

Good morning,it is just as I had requested, it's beautiful! you are a very reliable company. Greetings

Beautiful by Valery on 05/05/2013

Very beautifull. Problem: the legs badly painted. Thanks again, maybe we meet again. If I can I send you the photo of the chesterino in my house. Greetings


VAMA Divani: Hello Valerio, We are glad that you liked it! Sorry for the inconvenience of the feet, if you want we are willing to send you a new set of legs that can be replaced in a few seconds. Please contact us via email. Best regards

We were very pleased and then recommend the purchase. by Graziano on 05/01/2013

We ordered a sommier bed with storage. Waiting times were long but consistent with what is envisaged in the order. The product quality is excellent, far superior to many visas beds; the structure is strong and stable, cured finishes. The assembly instructions are clear enough (I would add only that the feet are mounted to the first); we appreciate the fact that the tools are also provided.

wonderful and flawless sofa by Angela on 04/10/2013

Dear Mr Magrini, Congratulations to you and the company you represent. The delivery of my couch Chesterino white grain leather has been exciting. The beauty of the sofa has left me speechless, I imagined beautiful, but the reality has far exceeded that of the virtual on-line purchase. Congratulations for your great courtesy and helpfulness in buying defining moment. Great the packing and delivery times. I will buy more from you. Angela

Very beautifull! by Alessandra on 03/21/2013

I bought two beds sommier with container and the quality is far superior to what we saw in various furniture stores. the craft is seen and also feels good solid wood fragrance! fully satisfied. thank you

Durable and beautiful by Maximilian on 03/15/2013

accurate delivery, appropriate packaging, assembly without any problems, very good product. Certainly recommended. professional company thanks

the real chesterfield armchair by Daniela on 03/13/2013

Hello. I am writing to tell you that I was really happy and satisfied. at the beginning I was not convinced whether or not to buy on the internet but I have to say I was glad because the quality of the product is excellent. Thanks again and see you

They are really beautiful and beyond my expectations. by Orlando on 03/07/2013

I was pleasantly surprised at the quality of the leather and finishes of the armchairs. Compliments

Serious Company by Ivo on 03/07/2013

Good evening I want to remind you that I just bought two sofas, one for two and the other three places in the New Zealand model. Seen in the environment are a masterpiece, nothing to do with those advertised on TV. Serious Company, they know how to work with the trade respecting the promises made in the contract. Thanks again

We are satisfied with the purchase by Giuly on 02/19/2013

The two sommier with box arrived, within the prescribed time, in a suitable packaging that protected them. Responds perfectly to order and the quality of materials and construction finishes are deserving of appreciation. Great cordiality with the sales department who also met optional requirements. We advise all for quality shopping.

The reports about the delivery. by Fabio on 01/10/2013

Shippers were punctual and friendly. I have not had any problems to fit the bed. So I express my thanks. I was quite skeptical at first, but I have to change my mind and I will definitely advertising, as far as I can, to your company. The then I reconfirm my THANK YOU! Best regards.

Constructive and excellent quality materials by Enrico on 12/21/2012

just arrived bed (I see the craftwork) the delivery times were met. Thanks and see you soon.

The sofa arrived on time and it's beautiful. by Marta on 12/10/2012

We are extremely satisfied with your purchase and the service and the great professionalism found. Thank you!

Quality and manufacture are excellent by Dorotea on 12/06/2012

After a first sommier box purchased last year, we have now purchased a second to another room.

The sofa is very beautiful and well made by Angelo on 10/29/2012

The service, friendliness are excellent. I had to buy another couch know where to turn. Thanks for being there and keep it up.

perfect product by Roberto on 10/29/2012

Service and courtesy.

Excellent finishes, beautiful leather by Alessandro on 10/29/2012

My name is Alessandro and I write again a few lines to express the satisfaction of all of us in having found the quality of our couch. Very solid on the bed mechanism so as not to be able to move unless pushed by two people. Ultimately a good buy, and so I highly recommend everyone to see the VAMA Divani products for the excellent quality / price ratio. Regards. Alessandro

Thanks for the promptness in delivery by Sarah on 10/25/2012

Today we received our chesterfield sofa and I want to congratulate you for the quality of materials and the latest facilities. It will be a pleasure to make you good publicity.

I am fully satisfied with the quality of the materials used by Fede on 10/18/2012

I am fully satisfied with the quality of the materials used for the realization of the bed, for the accuracy with which were performed my instructions and for the availability detected. The next to the beds of the bedroom!

The container bed is a high quality product, the assembly is trivial. by Fabio on 10/17/2012

The review is more than positive, also including the advisory service.

In one word EXCELLENT! by Liliana on 08/05/2012

Impeccable service, timely responses and wonderful sofa Thanks and see you soon. Best regards. Liliana

The highest quality product by Miriana on 07/28/2012

Great availability and competence in advising the purchase of a bed. Very pleased with the product and the courtesy and professionalism of the team!

Well what about by Giuseppe on 07/23/2012

internet research sometimes allows the purchase of really well done ... as your chesterfield sofas that have a refined and elegant ... congratulations for the leather processing details because that is where you can appreciate the work artisan done.

fully satisfied by Max on 07/19/2012

With a little 'delay, I am writing to thank you for everything. The living room has fully satisfied the expectations, the delivery is successful, and the shipment was very accurate. Thanks again for the valuable assistance, kindness and professionalism of VAMA Divani. cordially Max and family

Real professionals by Stefano on 07/19/2012

Dear Mr. Francesco, I just wanted to thank you for your perfect job. It will be sure to indicate your company to any interested friends, because I'm really pleased. In particular I was struck by your flexibility / accuracy / speed realizing the requirements, delivering exactly on schedule, the agreed conditions and with friendly staff. it is a pleasure to be able to rely on real professionals: keep it up! I hope you have enjoyed the bottle of Brunello and when you want to come and meet us in Montalcino in our company. Best regards. Stefano

Your fabulous sofas have just taken place in my new room by Stefano on 07/11/2012

Dear Vama Divani, I want to congratulate you for the beautiful creation, for the quality and care with which they are made. They are just beautiful. Congratulations again and certainly in the near future we will have needs and pleasure to avail myself again of your expertise and professionalism.

I received the sofa a few days ago by Claudio on 07/05/2012

Good morning, I was contacted by the carrier with whom I established the timetable for delivery, of course I was very curious about this delicate purchase. I had never doubted the quality of your products, otherwise I would not go through with it, but on opening the packing I could see with my own eyes, with great satisfaction the high level of product quality result of the work of craftsmen and experienced professionals who have proven to be ... congratulations !! I have seen and evaluated many, also of remarkable quality, but you, I think you have a little more, and today I can say to be happy in not having wanted to save, despite the times of crisis we are experiencing. From the materials, finishes, at the seat, the size, the color, everything really fantastic. Perhaps the only small is precisely the color of the wood bands, in the screen they seemed a darker shade but they are not bad at all. One last note of credit goes to the delicate task done courier: the boys were gracious, most helpful and very polite, and satisfies all my requests. Thanking you, I greet you and renew the compliments.

The sommier bed is very nice by Fiorenza on 06/28/2012

we all loved, the metal feet emphasize in particular stand out and the color of the bed.

Recommended to all by Paolo on 06/22/2012

Not knowing you before and having already purchased a sofa chester I turned to London from a historic house of sofas of 1876. Nothing inferior to yours, just as the leather, the finishes and the courtesy of the commercial branch.

Especially the quality of the leather and structure by Agatella on 06/22/2012

I am pleased to report that the purchase of the two chesterfield sofas was a success, they are exactly as I wanted them. Everything is flawless and also the speed of communications and information received by the company indicate a high efficiency. Who saw them immediately asked me where to buy, and for me it is a pleasure to make you good publicity.

high quality leather sofa by Marco on 06/16/2012

The quality of the product and the service provided during the purchase has been excellent. THANK YOU. Best regards.

Is exactly what we needed and the quality of materials and construction seems good. by Franco on 04/29/2012

Good morning, I wish to inform you that the bed has arrived and that we are fully satisfied with your purchase. Thank you and if there will be an opportunity we will turn back to you. Best regards.

I can not tell you how happy I am by Cristina on 04/28/2012

Good morning Mr Magrini I want to confirm you the arrival of the sofas. They are beautiful, the transport was done perfectly. Leather quality is excellent and the Italian craftsmanship is unrivaled. It is a pleasure for me to advertise, because you deserve it. Heartfelt thanks and see you soon.

Simply fantastic! by Raffaele on 04/18/2012

Good morning, just to confirm that the sofas are arrived before Easter and are simply fantastic! Quality and excellent workmanship, perfect finish, all as expected. Thanks for the service and assistance, the buying experience with you was great from start to finish. See you soon.

I am very satisfied!! by Marina on 03/24/2012

After months of emails, phone calls etc. with Mr. Francesco of Vama, I finally received the sofa bed to measure: I am very satisfied!! It is beautiful, comfortable and well cared for exceeding my expectations. Mainly thanks to the patience of Mr. Francesco and his professionalism. I have already done and will do advertising, they deserve it. Thank you.

Very well cared for in detail by Patrizia on 03/15/2012

it is with pleasure that I want to inform you that I received the sommier bed to measure, and it is beautiful !!!!! I want to thank you so much. I highly recommend it, thanks a lot.

Fully satisfied with the good work by Fiammetta e Mauro on 03/11/2012

Fully satisfied with the good work, for the assembly and for the extreme courtesy of Mr. Francesco and his collaborators. We will be back soon for a sofa.

High quality bed by Nicole on 02/07/2012

I can add that after about two months and daily use I confirm and endorse.

The beds are very nice by Rosanna on 12/23/2011

I wanted to say that the beds are very nice, we like a lot and we also guessed the color!! It is the first time that an item purchased via the Internet, corresponds perfectly to the presentation, which already was understood the good quality. Best regards and Happy Holidays !!

They are very beautiful by Luigi on 12/17/2011

Good morning, I received today your sofas and are very pleased with the final result. Well I'm happy with their timely delivery and of the efficiency of the guys who have come to take them. Thank you for your professionalism and for the kindness shown. Many greetings to your business.

Fully reflecting the expectations by Francesco on 12/11/2011

Products purchased fully reflecting the expectations and for this I want to congratulate you. It is pleasing to note that even without knowing you personally, you have proven completely reliable, I'll do this to my friends.

Bed arrived and paid to the courier. by Nicola on 12/08/2011

Good evening, Assembled and must say that it seems a very good product. I am very happy with the purchase, delivery, she was packed very well and also the installation was simple. Thanks for everything and hope that all goes well in the next few days, congratulations for the excellent work.

Indestructible bed by Massimiliano on 12/07/2011

Dear Mr Francesco, I come to thank you, with prayer to extend the thanks to your craftsmen, for punctuality and above all for the quality of work. I've carried out the installation without any trouble and I could appreciate the true its solidity. Perhaps the only flaw is that, almost indestructible, is likely to last a lifetime ... It will sell a few! Of course it's a joke. I'm sure there will be opportunities to feel even for the furnishing of my house, in the meantime, I can only make the best advertisement.

The response was positive. by Paolo on 12/04/2011

The home sofas were manufactured in great way, the leather is good and have a very strong structure. The packaging is very protective. Yesterday I saw the three sofas in my parents' house ... Very beautiful, congratulations. They are truly customized and have a leather with a beautiful color a nice cherry red.

Excellent workmanship by Laura on 12/04/2011

The courier finally gave us the bed: We thank you for the care and professionalism with which it was executed, easy explanations stepper assembly, the bed is excellent workmanship and strong as we hoped! We were really pleased with our purchase. I assure you that I will make good publicity because it's all deserved! Because I know that buying from the internet often means having to face the fears as the commodity that is not as you hope or fear of being cheated because inexperienced. I have learned to fear the Italian Postal and courier services ... hahhhahha! This was the first time I bought a bed through the Internet, usually I buy books, teapots, objects in general and dolls. Family all have modern tastes, but when they saw the bed, they gave up and they said it is unquestionably really nice.

They are really nice sofas that give prestige and comfort to home furnishing. by Cinzia on 06/07/2010

Good evening, I received about 15 days ago the two sofas in leather I had ordered. I want to express to you and to all your staff my warmest congratulations for the nice sofas that you offer to customers. In the days that have passed since the delivery date I have had the opportunity to appreciate the attention to detail of the process, made with special care. a very comfortable seat, but not bulky, the excellent quality of the materials used. Thank you once again for giving me the opportunity to have a fine piece of furniture and I wish you all a rewarding future. With many regards. P.S: A warm hug to the boys who have dealt with the delivery, punctual, careful and polite.

VAMA Divani is ranked 4.95 out of 5. Based on 184 user reviews.